Institute of English Studies University of Warsaw

Office hours

 

Dyżury Wykładowców                                                 

w semestrze letnim 2018/2019                                       

Office hours Summer semester

2018/2019                                                                     

 
dr hab.BabilasDorotaponiedziałek/Monday13.30-15.0049
dr hab. prof. UWBłaszkiewiczBartłomiejśroda/Wednesday 11.30-13.00337
dr hab.BłaszkiewiczMariapiątek/Friday            12.15-13.45337
prof. dr hab.BystydzieńskaGrażynawtorek/Tuesday 11.00-12.00 środa/Wednesday                   13.30-14.15 50
dr hab. prof. UWCetera-WłodarczykAnnaponiedziałek/Monday 14.30-16.00336
prof. dr hab. ChylińskaBożennaponiedziałek/Monday 13.15-14.45232
dr hab.CzaplickiBartłomiejwtorek/Tuesday 13.30-14.15 czwartek/Thursday 12.30-13.15237
prof. dr hab. DakowskaMariawtorek/Tuesday 11.30-12.00/                13.30-14.30328
dr hab.DybskaAnetaśroda/Wednesday 14.00-15.30231
dr hab.Fiedorczuk-GlineckaJuliawtorek/Tuesday 12.45-14.15221
mgrFoltyńskaElżbietaśroda/Wednesday 16.00-17.00 czwartek/Thursday 15.00-15.45 sobota/Saturday 14.00-15.00 (I year extramural studies )332
dr hab. prof. UWGórskaElżbietaśroda/Wednesday 14.00-15.30237
prof. dr hab.GrzegorzewskaMałgorzatawtorek/Tuesday 14.00-15.30; czwartek/Thursday 12.00-15.00334
dr hab. prof. UWGozdawa-GołębiowskiRomualdponiedziałek/Monday            16.30-17.15                    środa/Wednesday                 15.30-16.15233
drHryniuk                         Katarzynaponiedziałek/Monday 10.00-11.30 (by E-mail appointment)220
drKałdonek-Crnjakovic Agnieszkaponiedziałek/Monday 12.00-13.30220
drKamińskaTatiana wtorek/Tuesday 13.30-14.15 piątek /Friday 15.30-16.15219
drKasprzakWojciechwtorek/Tuesday  15.35-17.05235
dr hab.Keane Barryśroda/Wednesday 8.30-10.00220
dr Kisielewska-KrysiukMartawtorek/Tuesday              9.00-9.45/ czwartek/Thursday 9.00-9.45236
drKizeweterMagdalenaczwartek/Thursday 8.00-9.30220
drKlimczak-PawlakAgataczwartek/Thursday            11.30-13.00220
drKociołek                   Katarzyna środa/Wednesday         12.30-14.00231
drKochańskaAgatapiątek/Friday                     9.15-9.45/13.30-14.30237
dr hab. KornackiPawełśroda/Wednesday              14.30-16.00236
dr hab. prof. UWKorzeniowskaAnielawtorek/Tuesday 10.00-11.30220
prof. dr hab. KowalikBarbarawtorek/Tuesday               8.30-10.00336
drKrawczyk-ŻywkoLucynawtorek/Tuesday 12.00-13.30231
drLewandowska-RodakDominikaponiedziałek/Monday 13.30-15.00220
dr hab.Ładyga-MichalskaZuzanna środa/Wednesday           11.30-13.00221
dr hab.ŁączyńskaKlaudiawtorek/Tuesday 11.30-13.00337
dr hab. prof. UWŁuczakEwaurlop naukowy/sabbatical222
dr hab.Łuczyńska-HołdysMałgorzataczwartek/Thursday 14.45-16.15337
dr hab.ŁukaszewiczBeataurlop naukowy/sabbatical236
drMiernikMirosławczwartek/Thursday 15.00-16.30231
dr hab. Mioduszewska-CrawfordEwaśroda/Wednasday 9.00-10.00 131
dr hab.MożejkoZbigniewśroda/Wednesday                 15.30-17.00235
drOpackiMarcinwtorek/Tuesday 12.00-13.30233
dr hab.OpalińskaMonikaśroda/Wednesday 11.30-12.00/          13.30-14.30236
dr hab. prof. UWOramusDominikaczwartek/Thursday 13.30-15.00 piątek/Friday      12.00-13.30333
dr hab.Otwinowska-KasztelanicAgnieszkawtorek/Tuesday 10.00-11.30341
dr hab.ParyżMarekwtorek/Tuesday 12.30-14.00222
dr hab.PióroTadeuszczwartek/Thursday 16.30-18.00222
dr hab.PiskorskaAgnieszkawtorek/Tuesday         8.30 (by E-mail appointment)220
drPochmara-RyżkoAnna czwartek/Thursday           11.30-13.00221
dr hab.PypećMagdalenaśroda/Wednesday 8.30-10.00337
drRosińskiMaciejczwartek/Thursday 11.30-13.00237
prof. dr hab.RubachJerzywtorek/Tuesday 13.45-15.15236
dr hab.RutkowskiPawełśroda/Wednesday 9.45-11.15232
drRydzewskiPawełśroda/Wednesday 10.30-12.00237
dr hab.Sokołowska-ParyżMarzenaśroda/Wednesday 12.30-13.30 czwartek/Thursday 16.30-17.00337
drSzopskiMarek środa/Wednesday          10.30-12.00231
dr hab.SzymańskaIzabelawtorek/Tuesday 13.45-15.15                   (by E-mail appointment)219
drSzymczakPiotrczwartek/Thursday 10.00219
drUścińskiPrzemysławczwartek/Thursday 13.15-14.45337
dr hab.WałaszewskaEwawtorek/środa/         Tuesday/Wednesday 11.30-12.15236
drWierzchowskaJustynaczwartek/Thursday 14.45-16.15231
dr WłodarczykJustynawtorek/Tuesday 12.30-14.00            (19/02 - cancelled, nearest term 21/02 12.00-13.00)221
dr hab.WojtyśAnnaponiedziałek/Monday 13.00-14.00/ czwartek/Thursday 9.15-9.45236
drZembrzuskiDariuszśroda/Wednesday                 17.30-18.15/               piątek/Friday            15.30-16.15237
drZiarkowska-CiechanowskaJoannaurlop/Fulbright stypendium221
     
 DOKTORANCI/ PhD Students   
mgrChmielewskaAnitaczwartek/Thursday 11.30-13.00234
mgrFrasunkiewiczAleksandraśroda/Wednesday 9.30-10.00/224;       11.30-12.30/234             - by E-mail appointment)234
mgrGajekMajapiątek/Friday      10.30-12.00        234
mgrHorodyskaElżbietaczwartek/Thursday 13.30-15.00339
mgrSzczepanikMichałpiątek/Friday           14.00-15.00234